From Twitter 02-10-2010



@johncmayer I think that's on your rarely ever ever ever found album filled with D-Sides and Rarities.
@johncmayer Odin's Fury causes people to grow perforated uteruses and hear the voice of God.
@johncmayer Did I say God? I meant Joe Pesci. Odin's Fury makes you hear Joe Pesci. Wherever he is, you hear him speaking.
Point: I don't like my vitamin water ice cold. Room temp is fine.
@nattamac My faves are fruit punch, orange and lemonade
@nattamac And what do you mean, FREEBIE?! GIMME!
@rainnwilson Talk to @Benjamin__Linus. He will tell you everything.
@nattamac Don't care, that's a great reward. Wish I had a free supply of them!
Good. RT @nprnews: Asperger's Officially Placed Inside Autism Spectrum http://su.pr/4wxh7P
RT @michaelianblack I wish I was John Mayer's penis.
Not being a sycophant (new fave word) but am I the only one who read @johncmayer's Playboy interview & didn't hate him?
@FATJEW He'll have fun but after a while it'll be like living in a snow globe.
STAND BY YOUR MAN, DA NA NA...
Really glad I decided to wake up and stay awake on the day everyone declared @johncmayer a racist douchebag http://is.gd/864O5
@johncmayer don't care, still dig ya
Like women never talk about guys and how great their dicks are #johnmayer
Love how @johncmayer talks about his exes in an objective way. Then everyone jumps on him when it turns out that he's just a regular guy.
Take @johncmayer off the pedestal and enjoy his music.
RT @preme0: Its funny how black women are all mad at John Mayer, but when Wayne calls you a bitch, its ok.
@circusizedpnuts That we don't know shit about them so we should fucking stop? That was honestly and comedy at its best.
@circusizedpnuts :)
@circusizedpnuts Still waiting for us to play at the Palms
But seriously, why are we so fucking shocked by every celebrity who acts normal and says something stupid?
So @johncmayer's a celebrity. Get over it. We can't continue putting these people up on a pedestal. It's how they crack.
@circusizedpnuts These people on ONTD are fucking deluded when it comes to their precious celebrities doing something normal
@LuizaVilleneuve No, it's because he dropped the N-word
Why is the first line of defense always 'What if he said those things about you?'
I've always associated 'She will be loved' with girls with daddy issues. Why is it a love song? Just because it's got 'LOVE' in the title?
Interesting, for all the people talking shit about him, @johncmayer hasn't lost a majority of his followers today. Still over 3 mill.
Legend of 1900 is on.
@bearheadedgirl The most shocking piece of information in that article is that @johncmayer is a musician.
I didn't get a tattoo in your honor just to turn my back on you now @johncmayer
Oh dear, I haven't even looked to see what the miscreants at MSM have done with this bullshit.
"He's breaking my heart," "There's more important shit going on in the world." Pearls of wisdom from the melting pot - MSM, @kisstheground
@kisstheground What the actual fuck do they mean, "he's breaking my heart"? That's bullshit. He is not your friend. Get the fuck over it.
@bearheadedgirl That guy who you would have bent over backwards just to suck his dick? HE'S A DOUCHEBAG NOW! (even though...cont'd)
@bearheadedgirl (even though that interview happened way back when we scored free concert tickets, then spoke with him, really loved him)
@kisstheground No, you don't get it @johncmayer's superhuman. He's a celebruhtee, which means he's better than everyone and can't be normal
@johncmayer The day you apologize for one aspect of yourself is the day you have to apologize for everything. We love you.
@kisstheground You're forgiven. I need to take an old man nap.
@bearheadedgirl I completely know and I completely agree, sweetheart. Now come over and let an old man motorboat you. *muffsnortsnorfmuff*
@bearheadedgirl Seriously, how many times did @johncmayer hit on @vannydel that night in chat? Pop a xanax and chill. We love you. *hugs*
@bunnyears I dig them all. My second wife was black. She was feisty, so passionate and beautiful. I think she's Dominic's mother. I dunno
@johncmayer The day you apologize for one aspect of yourself is the day you have to apologize for everything. Hold back, but don't change.
I just have a very bad feeling about all of this.
@johncmayer Do you have any idea the amount of people who have been defending you today? Without you even saying a word?
@johncmayer I know you won't see this but when I know when I read playboy, I was like 'Oh, John,' not 'Oh that asshole.' I wasn't alone.
@johncmayer It's alright. Your true fans are still here. Stop beating yourself up for what you said. Take a single xanax, play MW2. Relax.
The Griswolds are back:http://is.gd/87gU8
MADDY! COME HERE! A FUCKING CHARLIE BROWN VALENTINE IS ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Maddy is talking about having a crush on a little boy named Blake. *heart sinks*
@catdsilver she's fucking six years old. No. NO dating for Maddy!
@catdsilver YOU don't need to. I already bought everything in GAP kids, and I mean everything. But okay. You can pierce her ears.
@VannyDel I was thinking the same thing. Schlip kslnclort
@LuizaVilleneuve What? No, we weren't even talking about that tonight, lol
@LuizaVilleneuve what does maddy having a crush on someone have to do with valentines day? I'm confused
@LuizaVilleneuve I did, but I didn't mention Valentines day, other than the Charlie Brown tv special.
@LuizaVilleneuve No. And tomorrow isn't Valentines Day. Tomorrow is the 11th.
oh, hello @solarpowerspork...
@LuizaVilleneuve I don't know what you should do in NYC. Thought you were seeing @johncmayer. That would mean you'd be in Toronto.
@LuizaVilleneuve Okay, I must have misread cause I'm pretty sure you said you were seeing him on the 14th.
@LuizaVilleneuve I don't live in NYC so I don't know what to tell ya!
@LuizaVilleneuve I simply mean to say I don't go to NYC that often so I don't know where to go :)
God help those with lisps who want to buy and say hummus
@SugarPlumKelly Why hello there. I would enjoy a warm hug this evening.
@circusizedpnuts I was going to open one in a half hour anyway


Tweets copied by twittinesis.com


0 comments: