From Twitter 03-23-2010



AND NOT A SINGLE FUCK WAS GIVEN THIS DAY!
MADDY! Come home. I'm bored. If I didn't want you to do better than Walls I'd take you out of school and watch horroe movies all day.
I think I'm gonna sleep all day today and hold my balls why doing so. @catdsilver and some of y'all women are on the prowl.
BUT HEY, WE HAVE HEALTH CARE REFORM NOW! #latetothegame
Y'all need to STFU cause LOST is on and I'm tired
Even I have to admit that Richard is sexy...
Ohhhh, you wanted him to kill Jacob #lost. You suck, #smokemonster
So who else is glad this episode of #lost is an extra 10 minutes long?
@MsCandace Nope, usually over at 9:56, now running til 10:06 for tonight only
Ooooh, Whitest Kids U'Know. Hilarious.
Son of a bitch - while I was drunk earlier this evening I had clarity into the real meaning of what LOST was ALL ABOUT, the answer.
Now I'm sober and angry. and I have no answers. Er, uhm, it's like an angry toddler who can't yet talk, drawing on the walls - no sense.


Tweets copied by twittinesis.com


0 comments: