From Twitter 05-11-2010



really, tryjm? you can't just let a different person mod the site while you're on vacay? i'd do it for you and there would be no tabloids
@yearinla i had to unfollow them because they label people as 'elite' when they're just normal folks
@yearinla not now, but remember back last summer or something there was that 'elite' fan chat?
@yearinla Wanna hear something fucked up? Sometimes, I get you and @whycarolina confused in my brain. I have to look at your pics.
@k8thompson maybe they're all on vacay together
@kisstheground i'd show them up w/blogs/concert reviews that are actual concert reviews, not shit that happened on the way


Tweets copied by twittinesis.com


0 comments: