From Twitter 03-14-2011



MADDY, You are PERMANENTLY grounded for this Rebecca Black BS. Now people will think we don't know how to blink. Almost out of the will.
http://twitpic.com/3oe4s0 - I went and clicked on that Rebecca Black video and was pissed to see that it was my beloved Maddy. Girl best be
RT @JstCallMeFrank: @ItsVader Steak and Blowjob day, dontchyaknow. :)
KINGSLEY! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJ9XIP6XNXs&feature=player_embedded
Video: Not even going to link to the original video cause it’s so annoying. Why doesn’t her fucking family... http://tumblr.com/xsr1rzq7hx
jedgarhover asked: I think I have a grasp … you are like the Peterman Reality Tour from the days of... http://tumblr.com/xsr1rzr0bd
jedgarhover asked: so who are you … I mean really? I am Mike Smith damn’it http://tumblr.com/xsr1rzrc9g
kalimadevi asked: Flooby nooby. Fmab tabana scherky kwerdo, milfin…. blarb. http://tumblr.com/xsr1rztnph


Tweets copied by twittinesis.com


0 comments: