From Twitter 04-29-2010



Late night listening to Greg Laswell, "Then there's you" ♫ http://twt.fm/413326
@VannyDel oh hay girl.
@VannyDel cheers, ladies! and goodnight!
Cheers, everyone! http://twitpic.com/1jaaza
@johncmayer just so you know, there's a racino down up the street from the Bethel Woods Center. And that's about all you can do.
Oh and, @johncmayer, I'm sorry you're going to Sullivan County but also happy to finally have you there.
@johncmayer oh wait, the Racino is closed at 2am or something. You can run around Walmart and get tramped by Hasidum. Have fun!
son of a bitch
RT @billmaher Every asshole who ever chanted 'Drill baby drill' should have to report to the Gulf coast today for cleanup duty
@yearinla That's horrible. But I still love you.
@mertmij You forgot to include 'working at Autozone'
@Benjamin__Linus Bitch, you've got my vote.
Playing with Maddy. It's apparently her birthday later on.
@otterbugg if I were real, I'd talk to you. *hugs*
Kill Bill Vol. 2 on IFC right now. Just starting.
Your side always was a bit lonely, but I wouldn't sit anywhere else. - Kill Bill
I could quote this entire movie. Come here, Maddy, so I can annoy you by doing so.
@caitinlv you're going in the ground tonight...This is for breaking my brother's heart.
All I can think of when they bury Bea is how would've packed the ground a litttle harder. She killed the Crazy 88s. What's a little dirt?
Maddy wants to be a ninja assassin when she grows up. Warning to all future suitors: I'm considering it.
Teenage Maddy looks like Mila Kunis. Pic forthcoming.


Tweets copied by twittinesis.com


0 comments: